VIXX Subunit LR Releases Track List for Debut Mini Album

It was recently announced that VIXX members Leo and Ravi will be promoting as the group’s first ever subunit, dubbed LR.

The duo released their first teaser picture together last week, and now, they’ve dropped the tracklist.

The tracklist shows that the duo’s mini album will contain 5 songs, the title track being “Beautiful Liar”.

Leo and Ravi both participated actively in the creation process for the album, having written the lyrics to all of the songs and done some composing as well.

LR’s debut album is scheduled to drop on August 17 at midnight KST, so until then check out the tracklist below and stay tuned to moonROK for more updates on all your favorite artists and idols.


Source: Jellyfish Entertainment

Images courtesy of Jellyfish Entertainment
(Visited 71 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account