TWICE Releases More Horrifyingly Hilarious Teaser Videos for ‘Like OOH-AHH’

After releasing 6 horrifyingly hilarious teasers earlier this week, JYP Entertainment’s newest girl group TWICE is back with more teasers for the remaining members.

Like their fellow members’ teasers, Jihyo, Dahyun, and Jeongyeon‘s videos show the girls in normal, everyday situations before being suddenly interrupted by zombies.

Unfrightened, the girls continue about their various activities, eliciting laughter from viewers.

TWICE is scheduled to make their debut on October 20, so until then check out the new teaser videos below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.




Source: JYP Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of JYP Entertainment
(Visited 800 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account