Teaser Drops for SM Station featuring JYP, Min, Hyoyeon, Jokwon

In what may seem like a dream to most Kpop fans, SM Station has dropped a video teaser for their newest release, this time featuring JYP artists.

The track will feature Park Jinyoung, Hyoyeon of Girls’ Generation, Min, and Jokwon. The dance track that plays in the background of the teaser coupled with individual member teaser photos on the SM Station Instagram promise an upbeat and memorable collaboration song for this week’s SM Station song.

Check out the teaser video below and stay tuned for the full song and music video release later this week!



Source: SMTOWN Official YouTube

Audio and visual media courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 269 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account