Taeyong is the Next NCT U Member to Release Teasers

SM Entertainment‘s new boy group NCT is preparing to make their debut as a unit, and SM trainee Taeyong has just been announced as the group’s next member.

SM released Taeyong’s first teaser image on the group’s official website just now, and in addition to the new teaser, fans have noticed something else.

At the bottom of the website, there are six different links tied to the following names: Mark, Ten, Taeyong, Jaehyung, Doyoung, and Taeil. The first two names (Mark and Ten) link out to their respective member’s teaser videos on SM’s official YouTube channel.

Many are speculating that this indicates that the remaining, previously unannounced members of NCT U are Doyoung and Taeil.

Check out Taeyong’s full teaser image below, and the NCT homepage revealing the members’ names below, and be sure to stick around MoonROK for more updates on your favorite Kpop idols and artists.


Source: SM Entertainment

Images courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 1,419 times, 2 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account