TaeTiSeo Releases ‘Holler’ MV

After two years, TaeTiSeo is finally back with the release of the music video for their newest single, “Holler.”

The Girls’ Generation trio also just released their sophomore mini album, “Holler,” online yesterday. The album contains six tracks, including the title song “Holler,” “Adrenaline,” “Whisper,” “Only U,” “Stay,” and “Eyes.” Furthermore, member Seohyun herself wrote the lyrics for “Only U.” The album is sweeping the charts in both Korea and abroad, and you too can purchase the “Holler” mini album on iTunes now.

Check out TaeTiSeo’s music video for their new title single, “Holler,” below!


Source: SM Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 128 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account