SM Entertainment Releases Last “SM Station” Single of 2016

SM Station | moonROK
All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment

A year has come and gone, and SM Entertainment has successfully released a new single every single week of 2016.

Today’s final release features multiple SM artists, including Super Junior’s Yesung, Girls’ Generation’s Sunny, f(x)’s Luna, Wendy and Seulgi of Red Velvet, and NCT members Doyoung and Taeil.

Check out the music video for “Sound of Your Heart,” the final SM Station video of the year, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.



Source: SM Entertainment

(Visited 277 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account