SM Artists Yesung, Sunny, Luna, Wendy, Seulgi, Taeil, and Doyoung to Drop Collaborative “SM Station” Single

SM Station | moonROK
SM Station | moonROK

Images courtesy of SM Entertainment

Last night, SM Entertainment held a gala in support of UNICEF in collaboration with Vogue Korea.

At the gala, SM revealed for the first time the audio and music video for “Sound of Your Heart,” a collaborative effort between pianist Steve Barakatt, Lee Dongwoo, Super Junior member Yesung, Girls’ Generation member Sunny, f(x) member Luna, Red Velvet members Wendy and Seulgi, and NCT members Taeil and Doyoung.

The single is set to be released on December 30 as the last SM Station single of the year. When Lee Soo Man initially announced the launch of the “SM Station” release series, he announced it as being “every week this year,” so we do not know for sure whether we can expect SM Station to carry on into 2017.

Whether or not the series does continue, it looks like we have a very exciting final collaboration of 2016. We’ll have more details on “Sound of Your Heart” as they are made available, so until then be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.


Source: OSEN

(Visited 932 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account