Remaining ‘No Mercy’ Contestants Release MV for ‘0 (YOUNG)’ Featuring Mad Clown, Jooyoung, and Giriboy

As Starship Entertainment‘s survival audition reality program wages on, the remaining contestants of “No Mercy” continue to release music featuring established Starship artists.

This time around, the remaining contestants on the show have released a music video called “0 (YOUNG)” featuring Starship artists Mad Clown, Jooyoung, and Giriboy.

With a hardcore rap genre, the music video is pretty different than what we’re used to with Starship artists.

Check out the music video for “0 (YOUNG)” below, and stay tuned to moonROK for more updates on your favorite idols and artists.


Source: Starship Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of Starship Entertainment
(Visited 248 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account