Nine Muses Drop Sub-Unit Teaser

Nine Muses has uploaded a quick video teaser for their upcoming track from their five member subunit, 9Muses A.

On the 21st, Star Empire uploaded a trailer video for the sub-unit, which you can watch below. The full track will be released at noon KST on August 4th.

There will be full music video and promotions for the track, so fans can expect to see a lot from the unit this summer. The sub-unit is said to be made up of four members, Kyungri, Hyemi, Sojin and Keumjo.

Check out the teaser below and keep reading MoonROK for more news!



Source: Asia Economics, NineMusesCh YouTube Channel

All audio and visual media courtesy of Star Empire
(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account