NCT 127 to Make Return with “Limitless”

NCT 127 | moonROK
All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment

NCT 127 is returning, and it looks like they may be adding more members to the unit.

NCT debuted with the concept that with each comeback, members may come and go and participate in different units, and it looks like this is our first member lineup change for 127.

The group originally debuted with members Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, WinWin, Mark and Haechan, but the newly released teasers for “Limitless” show at least two more members in the background.

SM Entertainment hasn’t yet revealed the date of NCT 127’s new “Limitless” drop, but as soon as more details are made available we’ll have them all here, so stay tuned.

Until then, check out Haechan’s teaser videos for “Limitless” below.



Source: SM Entertainment

(Visited 181 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account