NCT 127 Drops Feel-Good Single for ‘SM Station’ Series

Every Friday of 2016, SM Entertainment is dropping a new music video from a different artist as a part of their “SM Station” series.

This week’s artist is none other than SM’s newly debuted group NCT 127.

The NCT guys teamed up with Coca-Cola to release a happy-go-lucky theme song for the brand entitled “Taste The Feeling.”

Check out NCT 127’s music video for “Taste The Feeling” below, and be sure to stick around MoonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.


Source: SM Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 218 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account