MONSTA X Releases Tracklist for 2nd Mini Album, ‘Rush’

This morning, Starship Entertainment‘s newest group MONSTA X released the tracklist for their forthcoming mini album, “Rush”.

Many of the group members partook in the production of this album, impressing fans and the public alike with their level of involvement despite being so freshly debuted.

The mini album drops on September 7, but until then check out the tracklist below and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: Starship Entertainment

Images courtesy of Starship Entertainment
(Visited 180 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account