miss A Drops ‘Colors’ Album Spoiler, Suzy and Min Revealed to Have Written Lyrics

Just now, miss A has released an album spoiler giving everyone a peek at what “Colors” will sound like.

The album is comprised of six songs, two of which have lyrics composed by miss A members Suzy and Min. Check out the tracklist for the album below (Korean titles are translated to English):

1. One Step
2. Only You
3. Love Song
4. Melt
5. I Caught Ya (lyrics by Suzy)
6. Stuck (Lyrics by Min)

miss A’s new album “Colors” and the music video for the single, “Only You” will both drop on March 30, so be sure to stick around moonROK for more udpates on miss A’s big comeback.


Source: JYP Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of JYP Entertainment
(Visited 303 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account