MFBTY Drop ‘Wondaland’ Preview Video, ‘Bucku Bucku’ MV

MFBTY (Bizzy, Tiger JK, Yoon Mirae) have released a music video for their song “Bucku Bucku” as a preview for their first regular album, Wondaland.

After their comeback announcement last month, MFBTY have released a music video a few days prior to the full album release. “Bucku Bucku,” the title of which is a Korean onomatopoeia for being shy, features EE, Rap Monster, and Dino-J, as well as letting the original MFBTY members shine.

The full album will be released on the 19th, so stick around and keep reading moonROK news!


Source: 1theK

(Visited 47 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account