MAP6 Makes Debut with Release of First Ever Single, ‘Storm’

DreamT Entertainment’s new male idol group, MAP6, have finally made their debut.

The five-member group just released the music video for their first ever single, “Storm,” and with a strong hip-hop influence on the sound and some pretty sick choreography in the music video, the group is definitely going to be a contender in this year’s pool of rookie artists.

Check out MAP6’s music video for “Storm” below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite K-pop idols and artists.


Source: DreamT Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of DreamT Entertainment
(Visited 170 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account