MAP6 Gears Up to Take K-pop by ‘Storm’ with Release of First Teaser

DreamT Entertainment is about to debut their first male K-pop group.

The company is currently home to Girl’s Day, and is now adding MAP6 to their roster.

The group released the teaser for their debut single, “Storm” today, inciting anticipation from both fans and the public alike.

The group is scheduled to make their big debut on November 10, so until then, check out MAP6’s teaser below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite Korean artists and idols.


Source: DreamT Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of DreamT Entertainment
(Visited 46 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account