MAMAMOO Releases Tracklist and Album Spoiler for ‘Pink Funky’

Just now, MAMAMOO has released their tracklist along with an album spoiler for their upcoming mini album, “Pink Funky“.

The mini album contains six tracks, including their last single “AHH OOP!” and their forthcoming single, “Um Oh Ah Yeah“.

The album is set to drop on June 19, but until then you can get a sneak peek at the songs in the album spoiler below.



Source: WA Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of WA Entertainment
(Visited 287 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment
  1. PeaceofMind05 6 years ago
    This album sounds like it might be as great as their previous mini album.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account