JYP Releases Horrifically Hilarious Teaser Videos for TWICE Members Ahead of ‘OOH-AHH’ Release

JYP Entertainment’s newest group TWICE is gearing up for their debut, and in preparation, the group has been releasing individual teaser videos for each member.

The teaser videos are a bit different from your usual K-pop teaser video though. Each video shows the members of TWICE engaging in seemingly normal, day-to-day activities, when out of nowhere a zombie appears.

Despite the zombie’s frightening appearance, the girls of TWICE carry on with their day as if nothing out of the ordinary had happened at all.

So far, JYP has released the teaser videos for Nayeon, Momo, Mina, Sana, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu, meaning there are still 3 more members left to go.

Check out the six videos that have been released so far, and stick around moonROK for more updates on TWICE’s upcoming debut!







Source: JYP Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of JYP Entertainment
(Visited 1,162 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment
  1. PeaceofMind05 7 years ago
    I love the horror theme in these teasers.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account