JYP Entertainment’s New Boy Group Prepares to Make Debut with Release of ‘Congratulations’ Teaser

Just now, JYP Entertainment has released the first teaser video for their new boy group, Day6.

The group is composed of 6 members, all of whom play instruments and many of whom made a short appearance on the JYP vs YG episode of “WIN: Who Is Next”.

Day6 is set to debut on September 7 with the release of their first ever single and music video, “Congratulations“, so until then check out the teaser below and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: JYP Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of JYP Entertainment
(Visited 84 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account