I.O.I Returns as Unit with ‘Whatta Man’

Korea’s latest girl group sensation I.O.I is back, this time as 7 members.

The group just dropped the video for “Whatta Man,” a new R&B/pop single that samples Salt’n’Pepa’s ’90s hit of the same title.

I.O.I is down four members after Kim Sejeong, Kang Mina, Yoo Yeonjung, and Jung Chaeyeon have returned to their home labels to promote with their original groups.

I.O.I is contracted to stay together until early next year, so it doesn’t seem unlikely that there could be a full 11-member comeback, but until then check out the first I.O.I unit video for “Whatta Man” below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.


Source: 1theK

All visual and audio media courtesy of 1theK
(Visited 7,242 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account