I.O.I Drops Video Teaser for ‘Whatta Man’

7 of the original 11 I.O.I members are returning with a new single.

The group has just dropped the teaser for “Whatta Man,” which samples Salt ‘n’ Pepa’s 1994 hit of the same title.

I.O.I will be returning 4 members short due to those members’ returns to their original labels to promote with their newly debuted groups.

The remaining members of I.O.I will be dropping their new single on August 9 at midnight KST, so until then check out the girls’ teaser video below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.


Source: YMC Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of YMC Entertainment
(Visited 136 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account