iKON Reveals Tracklist as Debut Album Release Draws Nearer

Today, YG’s new male group iKON released the tracklist for the first half of their debut album, “Welcome Back“.

The group is employing a staggered release schedule, having already released their warm-up single “My Type” earlier this month.

Meanwhile, the first six tracks of iKON’s debut album and the music video for their title song “Rhythm Ta” will drop on October 1, with the remaining half of the album dropping on November 12 to complete the release.

Check out the full tracklist below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on iKON’s forthcoming album.


Source: YG Entertainment

Images courtesy of YG Entertainment
(Visited 187 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account