Hyuna Releases Tracklist for Upcoming Mini Album, ‘A+’

Just now, 4minute member Hyuna dropped the tracklist for her upcoming mini album, “A+“.

The album will contain five tracks including her single, which will feature BTOB member Ilhoon.

The English title of Hyuna’s single still hasn’t been officially announced yet, but it translates to “It’s because I’m the best”.

The album also features some other notable collaborators, including Kwon Jung Yeol of 10cm and rapper Yook Ji Dam.

The mini album and music video are due to drop on August 21, but until then check out the tracklist below and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: Cube Entertainment

Image courtesy of Cube Entertainment
(Visited 174 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment
  1. PeaceofMind05 6 years ago
    I’m more interested in the b-sides than the main track especially the song with Jung Yeol of 10cm.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account