Girl’s Day Celebrates 4th Anniversary Since Debut … ‘Every Moment is a Miracle, Thank You’

Girl’s Day (Sojin, Yura, Minah, Hyeri) had their 4th year anniversary since debut and conveyed their gratitude to the fans. On July 9, through their official Twitter page, Girl’s Day wrote a letter to the fans: “Thank you for fortifying us and being with us always for the last 4 years! We will continue to work together as Girl’s Day and return all the love.”

Girl’s Day made their debut on July 9, 2010 with “Tilt My Head”; they broke out many hit songs such as “Twinkle Twinkle,” “Don’t Flirt,” “Hug Me Once,” “Oh My God!,” “Don’t Forget Me,” “Expectation,” “Please Tell Me,” “Female President,” “Something” and many more. They are planned to have their first-ever exclusive concert “Summer Time” on July 13 for their 4th year anniversary.

Girl’s Day wrote: “We can now have our exclusive concert as a a girl group that so many people recognize–and have made such unbelievable records with 1 official album, 6 singles, and 4 mini album repackages … We dreamed of being singers and that dream came true. Every moment that we live as singers is like a miracle.”

At noon on July 9, Girl’s Day will release the music video teaser for the mini album “Summer Party” and release the album on July 14.


Source: Star News

Image courtesy of Girl’s Day
(Visited 45 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account