Gain’s ‘End Again’ Tracklist Released

Gain has released the tracklist for her upcoming album, End Again.

Composed of five songs, one of which is a full instrumental track, Gain’s End Again album is said to convey feelings of romance and innocence.

Gain is known for pushing the limits with her artistry, both musically and in her videos and performances, so fans can be sure to expect a lot from the Brown Eyed Girls member’s solo comeback.

Check out the tracklisting below and stay tuned to moonROK for more updates!




Source: Cho Young-Cheol’s Twitter

Visual media courtesy of Mystic Entertainment
(Visited 224 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account