f(x) Achieves Immediate All-Kill with ‘Red Light’ Album Release

Immediately after the release of their new album, “Red Light,” f(x) has achieved an all-kill on the Korean music charts.

The album was released at noon on July 7 (KST), and within just an hour and a half, the title song of the album, “Red Light,” hit #1 on all nine Korean music streaming sites.

Other songs from the album have been charting well too, especially “MILK,” “All Night,” “Butterfly,” “Rainbow,” “Paper Heart,” “Vacance,” and “Dracula.”

Congratulations to the girls of f(x) on the success of their new album!


Source: Star News

Image courtesy of S.M. Entertainment
(Visited 183 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment
  1. Queen Nymeria 8 years ago
    I’m so proud of them!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account