FNC to Debut Nine-Member Boy Group, SF9

FNC Entertainment will be debuting it’s first ever dance boy group, SF9 this year.

FNC has made a name for themselves in the Kpop industry with the debut and promotion of instrumental bands like CNBLUE and FTISLAND, but now it looks like they’re moving to a more traditional Kpop boy group.

SF9 stands for “Sensational First 9,” and will be a nine-member dance group containing members Da Won, Ro Woon, Zu Ho, Tae Yang, Hwi Young, Cha Ni, Young Bin, In Seong, and Jae Yoon.

A debut date has not ben set yet, but moonROK will have all the updates on SF9 for you as they are made available.

Until then, check out the teaser image below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.


Source: SF9 Official

Image courtesy of FNC Entertainment
(Visited 283 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account