EXO Drops Chinese and Korean Versions of ‘Call Me Baby’ MV

Just now, EXO has finally dropped the music video for their new single, “Call Me Baby.”

As always, the group has released both Korean and Chinese versions of the music video, but it seems that for now, they have dropped the EXO-K and EXO-M labels, and are just one EXO now.

This is the group’s first release since former members Kris (Wu Yi Fan) and Luhan left the group last year.

Check out “Call Me Baby” below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.



Source: SM Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 710 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account