Cube Releases First Round of Teaser Images for New Boy Group, Pentagon

It’s finally happening: Pentagon is debuting.

Just now, Cube Entertainment released the group’s first round of teaser images leading up to their debut.

The images show Woo Seok, Kino, Yuto, Yan An, Yeo One, Shin Won, E’Dawn, Hong Seok, Hui, and Jin Ho all posing with different props for the camera.

Pentagon is set to make their debut on October 10 at midnight KST, so until then check out all the new teaser images below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.


Source: Cube Entertainment

Images courtesy of Cube Entertainment
(Visited 114 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account