Black Pink Announces ‘Whistle’ As Second Single, Releases More Teaser Images

YG Entertainment‘s new girl group Black Pink is making a splash in the Kpop community, and they haven’t even debuted yet.

All last week, the group released a steady stream of teasers to prepare fans for their August 8 debut, which is now just hours away.

In the newest round of teaser photos, Jennie, Lisa, Rose, and Jisoo play with sparklers on a rooftop, smiling naturally back at the camera.

The group has also announced the title of their second single, “Whistle,” to be released at the same time as their previously announced single, “BOOMBAYAH.”

Black Pink makes their debut with the release of the music videos for their two singles on August 8 at 8pm KST, so until then check out the newest round of teaser images below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.



Source: YG Entertainment

Images courtesy of YG Entertainment
(Visited 2,074 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account