AOA Unit Announces Name and Debut Date

Last week it was announced that AOA would be debuting a new unit made up of members Chanmi, Yuna, and Hyejeong, and now, more details have been released.

FNC Entertainment has just announced that the group will be called AOA Cream, and that they will release their single on February 12.

A preview of the group’s single can be heard on the official FNC website, and more teasers are sure to be released in the coming weeks, so be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates.


Source: FNC Entertainment

Image courtesy of FNC Entertainment
(Visited 219 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment
  1. PeaceofMind05 7 years ago
    That’s a bizarre name choice.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account