Amber Releases Star-Studded Teaser for ‘Shake That Brass’

f(x) member Amber has been releasing a steady stream of teasers for her upcoming solo debut, and has just now released yet another, this time featuring some friends.

Those friends include Girls’ Generation member Hyoyeon, miss A members Min and Jia, GOT7 member Jackson, g.o.d’s Joon, Crayon Pop’s Ellin, and Rainbow’s Woori, just to name a few.

Check out the teaser video below, and stay tuned to moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: SM Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 408 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account