Wonder Girls Make Long Awaited Comeback with Release of ‘I Feel You’ MV

After much teasing and resultant excitement from fans and the general public alike, Wonder Girls are finally back with their new single, “I Feel You“.

The group released the music video for the single on August 2, and with its retro ’80s sound and simple yet sexy choreography, the new release is sure to be a hit in Korea and abroad.

Check out the music video for “I Feel You” below, and stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols!


Source: JYP Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of JYP Entertainment
(Visited 53 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account