Wonder Girls Give Fans a Taste of ‘REBOOT’ with Album Spoiler

Just now, Wonder Girls have released a video previewing all of the tracks on their forthcoming album, “REBOOT“.

The full-length album will contain 12 tracks, all of which, except for the title track “I Feel You“, were written and composed by Yeeun, Yubin, Sunmi, and Hyerim themselves.

The full album drops on August 3, but until then you can check out the tracklist and full album spoiler video below.

1. Baby Don’t Play
2. Candle (feat. Paloalto)
3. I Feel You
4. Rewind
5. Loved
6. John Doe
7. One Black Night
8. Back
9. Oppa
10. Faded Love
11. Gone
12. Remember



Source: JYP Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of JYP Entertainment
(Visited 431 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account