VICTON Releases Teaser Videos Introducing First Two Members

All visual and audio media courtesy of Plan A Entertainment

Immediately following the announcement of their impending debut, Apink’s “little brother” group VICTON has just dropped their first teaser.

The colorful teaser introduces us to the group’s first two members: Lim Se Jun and Choi Byung Chan.

The teaser video also reveals what seems to be VICTON’s debut single title, “I’m Fine”.

If you look closely at the teaser, it would seem that there are 7 pairs of legs playing the school yard game, but we can’t be sure of the lineup until more members are introduced.

Until then, check out Se Jun and Byung Chan’s teaser videos below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on VICTON’s upcoming debut.



Source: Plan A Boys Official

(Visited 900 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account