VICTON Introduces Three More Members with “I’m Fine” Teasers

All visual and audio media courtesy of Plan A Entertainment

VICTON (also known as Apink’s “little brother” group) is making their debut soon, and we’re slowly but surely getting to know each of the members.

Just now, the group has dropped three more teasers introducing us to Han Seung Woo, Heo Chan, and Kang Seung Sik.

VICTON is set to make their debut with “I’m Fine” on November 9, so until then, check out the newly released teaser videos below.




Source: VICTON Official

(Visited 454 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account