Thunder Releases Tracklist for Solo Album

Thunder | moonROK
Thunder | moonROK

Visual media courtesy of Thunder


Thunder, a former MBLAQ member and the brother of 2NE1’s Sandara Park, has just released a tracklist for his upcoming solo album.

The album will include six tracks, and have features from Basick, Goo Hara, and Giant Pink, who was the winner of Unpretty Rapstar 3. The credits on the album have Thunder himself listed as having helped composed every song on the album and also personally writing his own lyrics.

The album, titled Thunder, will be released at midnight on December 7th, KST. Keep your eye on moonROK, as more teasers are soon to come as the release date draws nearer!


Source: Mystic Ent.


(Visited 93 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account