Super Junior to Release Part 2 of Special Album + New Single on September 16

It has just been announced that Super Junior will be releasing more music next week.

The group released the first half of their “Special Album” with the title song “Devil” back in July, and with the release of four more songs on September 16 will be rounding out the album.

Part 2 of the album will contain a new title song, “MAGIC“, along with three other songs: “You Got It”, “Dorothy”, and “Sarang”.

The release is part of an anniversary project celebrating 10 years since Super Junior’s debut.

The only teaser so far is the one above, but with the second half of the album dropping in just 6 days, we’re bound to get more teasers soon so stick around!


Source: Joy News 24

Image courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 44 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account