SM Reveals Name and Teaser Video for New Four-Member Girl Group

After much speculation and vague details, SM Entertainment has finally released the first teaser for their new girl group, Red Velvet.

The group is made up of SMROOKIES Irene, Wendy, Seulgi, and Joy, and their first single will be entitled, “Happiness.”

Not much has been revealed about the date of the new group’s impending debut yet, but a music video teaser and individual teaser photos have been released.

Check out the teasers below – are you ready for the new SM group?



Source: Red Velvet Official Website

All visual and audio media courtesy of S.M. Entertainment
(Visited 144 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account