Red Velvet Releases Second Single for SM’s ‘Winter Garden’ Series of Holiday Releases

Christmas is just a week away and K-pop shows no signs of slowing the holiday releases down.

Today Red Velvet dropped the the second of SM Entertainment’s three “Winter Garden” releases.

Their single, “Wish Tree“, follows the release of f(x)’s “Wish List” and precedes BoA‘s upcoming “Christmas Paradise“, which is set to be released on December 21.

You can listen to Red Velvet’s new holiday single on Spotify or check it out below!


Source: SM Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 69 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account