PSY Reveals Taeyang and Lee Sung Kyung Collabs on Updated Track List

PSY | moonROK

Image courtesy of YG Entertainment


PSY has released the titles of two more tracks from his upcoming album, 4 x 2 = 8.

PSY previously revealed the first two songs, “I Luv It” and lead single “NewFace”. The first of the newly revealed tracks, “Last Scene” has lyrics penned by IKON’s B.I and PSY himself and will feature actress Lee Sung Kyung. Meanwhile, “Love” is another PSY and Yoo Gun Hyung composed song featuring BIGBANG mEMBER Taeyang.

Check out the next pair of tracks from 4 x 2 = 8 above and be sure to stick around moonROK for all the latest comeback news on your favorite Kpop idols and artists.


Source: YG Entertainment

(Visited 149 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account