“Produce 101” Group JBJ Makes Debut with “Fantasy”

JBJ | moonROK

All visual and audio media courtesy of 1theK


Wanna One isn’t the only group to come out of Produce 101.

JBJ has just made their debut with “Fantasy” — consisting of members Taehyun, Kenta, Sanggyun, Longguo, Hyunbin, and Donghan, the group is made up of contestants from Season 2 of Produce 101 who were eliminated before the final selection.

Check out JBJ’s music video for “Fantasy” below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.

Source: 1theK

(Visited 375 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account