Nichkhun and Baro to Join SBS Gayo Daejeon’s ‘Lucky Boys’

It has just been announced that 2PM member Nickhun and B1A4 member Baro will both be joining SBS Gayo Daejeon’s “Lucky Boys.”

On December 14th, SBS announced through their official “Gayo Daejeon” Twitter that the first three members of “Lucky Boys” would be CNBLUE member Yonghwa, Infinite member L, and WINNER member Mino.

One SBS representative stated, “These guys have come together as the music industry’s representative male singers to form a project group. The group’s name will be ‘Lucky Boys,'” continuing “They will be MCing and they have also prepared a special stage.”

SBS Gayo Daejeon will take place on December 21st, so make sure to tune in to check out Lucky Boys.


Source: TV Report

Image courtesy of TV Report
(Visited 56 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account