New Collab Group Chamsonyeo Release ‘Magic Words’ MV

Hyung-Don and Dae-joon’s newest music collaboration project is Chamsonyeo with the song “Magic Words.”

The group is made up of 4Minute‘s Sohyun, G.Na, After School‘s Lizzy, and KARA‘s Youngji. The song is cute and encouraging, and is sure to be a wild hit among their respective male fans. The video is colorful and comedic, and showcases the friendship between the group members. Rather than trying to show off their singing talent, this song focuses more on each member’s charming voice with cute (and sometimes gibberish) lyrics.

Check out the video below if you’re ready to smile!

Source: 1theK Official YouTube Channel

(Visited 245 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account