NCT U Releases Three More Video Teasers for Debut

NCT U is on the cusp of their debut, and they’ve just released three more video teasers to get you psyched.

The new teasers feature Taeyong, Jaehyun, and Doyoung, each with their own flavor but a simliar overall aesthetic.

NCT is set to release two debut singles on April 9 and 10 from two different subunits, dubbed NCT U. So far the members of the unit that have been announced are Taeyong, Jaehyun, Doyoung, Ten, and Mark, but who knows? There could be more coming.

Check out all of the new teasers below, and be sure to stick around MoonROK for more updates on your favorite Kpop idols and artists.




Source: SM Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of SM Entertainment
(Visited 704 times, 1 visits today)

1 Comment
  1. […] Michael Wade created the group Take my exam for me Source link […]

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account