NCT 127 Reveals Second Round of Individual Teaser Images for “Cherry Bomb”

Images courtesy of SM Entertainment

NCT 127 released the second batch of individual teaser images for their upcoming mini-album, Cherry Bomb, which is set to drop on June 14 at 6 PM (KST).

This round of photos include Yuta, Jaehyun, and Haechan, with three photos each, and keeps with the same retro vibe as the first batch of photos that featured Taeyong, Doyoung, and Winwin.

Check out the new individual pictures here and stick around moonROK for the remaining member’s teaser images as well as updates on all of your favorite Kpop artists and idols.



Source: NCT 127’s Official 

(Visited 268 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account