NCT 127 Drops “Cherry Bomb” Tracklist Ahead of Tomorrow’s Release

NCT 127 | moonROK

Image courtesy of SM Entertainment


NCT 127 has revealed more information about their third mini album Cherry Bomb with the release of the album’s tracklist.

Cherry Bomb will include seven songs including the title song of the same name and it’s performance version that includes a dance break. The mini album will also include an urban R&B dance song “Running 2 U”, an emotional track “0 Mile”, a dreamy synth-based song “Sun & Moon”, a hip-hop song “Whiplash”, and a sentimental summer track “Summer 127”. Mark and Taeyong played a significant part in producing the mini album by writing lyrics for five of the songs.

Cherry Bomb by NCT 127 will drop June 14th at 6 PM KST, so in the meantime check out the tracklist’s accompanying teaser image above and stick around moonROK for more updates on all your favorite Kpop idols.



Source: SM Entertainment

(Visited 241 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account