Minzy Unveils Track List for Solo Debut Album, “Minzy Work 01 UNO”

Minzy | moonROK

Image courtesy of Minzy


Former 2NE1 member Minzy has released another teaser, this time the track list for her debut solo album, Minzy Work 01 UNO, which is set to be released on April 17 at 12PM KST.

The track list was posted on Minzy’s official Instagram account revealing that the album will contain 6 songs, including the title track, “NiNaNo” featuring rapper Flowsik, and that the lyrics to all the songs on the album were written by Minzy herself.

This is the fourth teaser following the motion teaser released on April 10th and there are more to come; following the tracklist, the album preview will be released along with the music video teaser.

The official release of Minzy’s debut solo album Minzy Work 01 Uno is slated for April 17th at 12PM KST, so until then check out the track list above and stay tuned to moonROK as more teasers are released and for more of your favorite Kpop news.



Source: Minzy

(Visited 200 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account