Lovelyz, Swings, Sanchez and More to Feature on New Infinite H Album

Just now, Infinite‘s hip-hop duo Infinite H has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album, “Fly Again.”

The album features seven tracks and includes featuring artists such as Ryu Soojung of Lovelyz, rapper Swings, rapper Sanchez, and rapper Taewan. Some of the tracks are also produced by Kiggen of Phantom and Rhymer.

Check out the track list below, and stay tuned to moonROK for more updates on Infinite H’s impending comeback.


Source: Woollim Entertainment

All images courtesy of Woollim Entertainment
(Visited 207 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account