Kim Tae Woo to Collaborate with Jay Park, Danny Ahn, and More on New Album

Kim Tae Woo, who will be releasing a new full-length album, ‘T-ROAD‘ on June 18, has just released his tracklist.

The album will contain 9 tracks and 3 instrumental and remix versions of other songs from the album.

Kim Tae Woo will be promoting two title songs, one of which is entitled “Lonely Funk” featuring Jay Park.

To see what else is on the album, you can check out the full tracklist below, and be sure to stick around moonROK for more updates on your favorite artists and idols.


Source: SoulShop Entertainment

All visual and audio media courtesy of SoulShop Entertainment
(Visited 58 times, 1 visits today)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account